Latest Products https://www.kaswanagroproduct.co.in Latest Products Thu, 15 Apr 2021 07:12:23 +0530 en-us https://www.kaswanagroproduct.co.in Chickpeas https://www.kaswanagroproduct.co.in/chickpeas.htm https://www.kaswanagroproduct.co.in/chickpeas.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seeds https://www.kaswanagroproduct.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm https://www.kaswanagroproduct.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mustard Seeds https://www.kaswanagroproduct.co.in/mustard-seeds.htm https://www.kaswanagroproduct.co.in/mustard-seeds.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Peanuts https://www.kaswanagroproduct.co.in/peanuts.htm https://www.kaswanagroproduct.co.in/peanuts.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Psyllium Husk https://www.kaswanagroproduct.co.in/psyllium-husk.htm https://www.kaswanagroproduct.co.in/psyllium-husk.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Chickpeas https://www.kaswanagroproduct.co.in/black-chickpeas.htm https://www.kaswanagroproduct.co.in/black-chickpeas.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chickpeas, also known as garbanzo beans, are part of the legume family.While they have become more popular recently, chickpeas have been grown in Middle Eastern countries for thousands of years.Their nutty taste and grainy texture pairs well with several other foods and ingredients. Brown Cumin Seeds https://www.kaswanagroproduct.co.in/brown-cumin-seeds.htm https://www.kaswanagroproduct.co.in/brown-cumin-seeds.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin is the dried, white fruit with greyish brown colour of a small slender annual herb. The surface of the fruit has 5 primary ridges, alternatively has 4 less distinct secondary ridges bearing numerous short hairs. The plant is 15 to 50 cm high. The aromatic seed like fruit is elongated, ovoid, 3 to 6 mm long, slightly bitter and has a warm flavour. The flowers are white or rose coloured in small umbels. Natural Cumin Seeds https://www.kaswanagroproduct.co.in/natural-cumin-seeds.htm https://www.kaswanagroproduct.co.in/natural-cumin-seeds.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin is the dried, white fruit with greyish brown colour of a small slender annual herb. The surface of the fruit has 5 primary ridges, alternatively has 4 less distinct secondary ridges bearing numerous short hairs. The plant is 15 to 50 cm high. The aromatic seed like fruit is elongated, ovoid, 3 to 6 mm long, slightly bitter and has a warm flavour. The flowers are white or rose coloured in small umbels. Whole Cumin Seeds https://www.kaswanagroproduct.co.in/whole-cumin-seeds.htm https://www.kaswanagroproduct.co.in/whole-cumin-seeds.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin is the dried, white fruit with greyish brown colour of a small slender annual herb. The surface of the fruit has 5 primary ridges, alternatively has 4 less distinct secondary ridges bearing numerous short hairs. The plant is 15 to 50 cm high. The aromatic seed like fruit is elongated, ovoid, 3 to 6 mm long, slightly bitter and has a warm flavour. The flowers are white or rose coloured in small umbels. Whole Mustard Seeds https://www.kaswanagroproduct.co.in/whole-mustard-seeds.htm https://www.kaswanagroproduct.co.in/whole-mustard-seeds.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Offered collections of these products are made by employing qualitative ingredients and progressive technology. These products are highly admired by the clients for their accurate composition, long shelf life, nontoxic and high purity features. Apart from this, these offered ranges are used in various fields. White Psyllium Husk https://www.kaswanagroproduct.co.in/white-psyllium-husk.htm https://www.kaswanagroproduct.co.in/white-psyllium-husk.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Isabgol or otherwise known as Psyllium Husk is theseed of the plant called Planovate.Its leaves look same as Aloe vera. The plant has a big flower like structure as wheat which contains psylliumseeds.Isabgol has a prominent space in Ayurveda. It is known for its gentle laxative, cooling, diuretic properties.